Safdar Abbas Audio Nohay (2006)

To Save File Click on the Download Link with your Right Mouse Button (click) and select - Save Target As
Aaya Zuljana Listen
Aik Deya Jala Deyna Listen
Darya Hey Humara Listen
Geo Hussainio Listen  DOWNLOAD
Hind Khaafla Woh Aageya Listen  DOWNLOAD
Mangho Duaey Listen  DOWNLOAD
Rana Sung Ka Khanjar Listen DOWNLOAD
Shaam Chaleya Listen DOWNLOAD
Tera Dais Aageya Listen DOWNLOAD